Historical Fiction

Historical fiction book reviews.

    (Page 2 of 17)   « Prev  1  
    2
      3  4  5  Next »
    Everyone has a story to tell.

    Good for fans of Shelley and Bryon

    Deciphering a family’s history to understand its past.

    An epic historical account of Christianity’s strong entrance into Roman culture.

    Book 5 of the "Daughters of the Mayflower" series

    Impressive read!

    A fantastic debut

    Book 4 of the Daughters of the Mayflower series

    A spectacular cultural experience

    Vol II of an unforgettable Vietnam war story

    (Page 2 of 17)   « Prev  1  
    2
      3  4  5  Next »