Historical Fiction

Historical fiction book reviews.

    (Page 1 of 16)   
    « Prev
      
    1
      2  3  4  5  Next »
    A bold attempt to continue Tiny Tim's story

    The beginning of the dark ages!

    Wonderful blend of history, romance and mystery.

    An economy prodigy!

    A comedic classic!

    A vivid, suspenseful tale

    Everyone has a story to tell.

    Good for fans of Shelley and Bryon

    Deciphering a family’s history to understand its past.

    An epic historical account of Christianity’s strong entrance into Roman culture.

    (Page 1 of 16)   
    « Prev
      
    1
      2  3  4  5  Next »