Feathered Quill Book Reviews

Feathered Quill is a place for readers to find their next treasure. Along with reviews of many well-known titles, we also search out unique books from small, independent presses. Feathered Quill Book Reviews prides itself on giving the reader an honest, unbiased critique of each and every book we review.
(Page 3 of 114)   « Prev  1  2  
3
  4  5  Next »

 Articles by this Author

Interview with the author of "Operation Archangel"

Good for fans of Shelley and Bryon

Book 3 in the Stone Waverly Trilogy

An entertaining read

Book Review - Bonjour Girl

Good read although somewhat unrealistic

Book 5 of the "Daughters of the Mayflower" series

Interesting new look into the events surrounding the murder of the royal family

A work of journalistic prowess

Interview with the Author of "To Never Know"

Book Review - To Never Know

Will leave you conflicted and wondering